CEMENT MASONS, PLASTERERS & SHOPHANDS
LOCAL NO. 633
Of Minnesota, North Dakota, and NW Wisconsin
312 CENTRAL AVE
ROOM 376 MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55414

Local #633 office hours are: 6:30 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday

BUSINESS OFFICE AND METRO AREA AND ST CLOUD AREA OFFICE:
David Schutta, Business Manager    Metro Business Agents:
312 Central Ave, Room 376             Dave Schutta                dave@local633.org
Minneapolis, MN 55414                    Brian Gullickson           brian@local633.org
Phone: 612-379-1558                       Chad Morris                 chad@local633.org
Fax: 612-379-1559                           Jarrod Asleson             jarrod@local633.org
Toll Free: 888-379-1558
E-mail: cementmasons@local633.org

IRON RANGE AND DULUTH/ NORTHWESTERN WISCONSIN AREA OFFICE:

Mike Syversrud, Business Agent
2002 London Rd #112
Duluth, MN 55812
Phone: 218-724-2323  Fax: 278-724-2472  Toll Free: 866-313-2323
E-mail: mikes@local633.org

NORTH DAKOTA AND NORTHERN MINNESOTA/NW WISCONSIN CEMENT MASONS & PLASTERERS OFFICE:

Darrell Lende, Business Agent
602 1st Ave
Bejou, MN 56516
Phone: 218-935-2270  Fax: 218-935-2899  Toll Free: 800-411-8117
E-mail: darrell@local633.org


SOUTHERN MINNESOTA AREA OFFICE:

Mike Krahn, Business Agent
1865 23rd St NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone/Fax: 507-282-3329
Email: mikek@local633.org

CEMENT MASONS, PLASTERERS AND SHOPHANDS JATC, LOCAL #633
of Minnesota, North Dakota & Northwestern Wisconsin:

2180 Old Highway 8
New Brighton, MN 55112

Tom Reger, Apprentice Coordinator
Phone: 651-783-8422  Fax: 651-783-8740  Toll Free: 866-633-JATC  Cell: 612-812-9743
E-mail: local633@mtn.org

Training and skills are necessary to be competitive in today's construction environment.
Local #633 has the capacity to train your apprentices and journeymen for specialties required in the trade.  This program is funded through contributions from the allocated wage package of the union members.

Local #633 operates a 6000-hour apprenticeship program and provides journeyman training and upgrading.  We currently offer classes a variety of journeyman upgrade training classes such as decorative concrete, blueprint reading, concrete repair, epoxy injection, super flat floor technology. Training can be designed specifically to meet contractors' needs.

The staff at Local 633 is the most highly trained Safety & Health Instructors in this field today. Courses include CPR/First Aid, OSHA Awareness Training, Respiratory Training, and Haz-Waste Worker Training, all of which meets the State and Federal authorizations and certifications.

Local #633 apprenticeship training consists of 6000 of on-the-job training under a journeyman's supervision and 144 hours of classroom training per year. These are mandatory and certifications are required before advancement to journeyman status.

We are registered with the State of Minnesota Apprenticeship Program, which provides indenture numbers for apprentices working on State Prevailing Wage jobs.

CEMENT MASONS, PLASTERERS & SHOPHANDS LOCAL NO. 633
of Minnesota, North Dakota, and NW Wisconsin
312 CENTRAL AVE, ROOM 376
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55414
612-379-1558 fax: 612-379-1559
cementmasons@local633.org